2020 A.S. Student Elections - Official Election Results

ELECTION SUMMARY				
Total Voters	2,460			
Number of Eligible Voters	30,703			
Voter Turnout	8.02%			

ELECTION RESULTS BY CANDIDATE

POSITION	CAN	CANDIDATE NAME		TOTAL VOTES
President	Zobeida	Delgadillo	100.00%	2108
Total Votes for this position				2108
Vice President	Brendan	Quock	65.46%	1433
Vice President	Wesley	Sullivan	34.54%	756
Total Votes for this position				2189
Controller	Flor	Sario	81.65%	1740
Controller	Nicholas	Kern	18.35%	391
Total Votes for this position				2131
Director of Academic Affairs	Anoop	Kaur	100%	1036
Total Votes for this position				1900
Director of Business Affairs	Raj	Shah	100%	2006
Total Votes for this position				2006
Director of Co-Curricular Affairs	Leland	Pama	59.71%	1273
Director of Co-Curricular Affairs	Shashwath	Koppisetty	40.29%	859
Total Votes for this position				2132

Director of Intercultural Affairs	Cristopher	Acosta	100%	2014
Total Votes for this position				2014
Director of Internal Affairs	Flor Rebecca	Jimenez	100.00%	1978
Total Votes for this position				1978
Director of Legislative Affairs	Kadence	Walker	36.32%	827
Director of Legislative Affairs	Ashley	Guerrero	33.20%	756
Director of Legislative Affairs	Shivam	Patel	30.48%	694
Total Votes for this position				2277
Director of Student Resource Affairs	Nina	Chuang	100%	2020
Total Votes for this position				2020
Director of Student Rights & Responsibilities	Dalila	Gomez	100%	2007
Total Votes for this position				2007
Director of Sustainability	Jocelyn	Jones-Trammell	100%	1988
Total Votes for this position				1988

THANK YOU SPARTANS FOR VOTING!